Administrative Board

Monthly Meetings

  • 11 am - 12 pm
  • 1st Thursday of every month (unless otherwise posted). Typically the Board does not meet in July.
  • Vancouver WSDOT/WSP Building (please confirm location on Agenda or Calendar)
    Room 124
    11018 NE 51st Circle
    Vancouver, WA

Agendas & Director's Reports

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available by request following Board approval.

View Most Recent Agendas

View CRESA Monthly Director’s Reports

View CRESA Annual Reports


  • Don Chaney, Chair
    Camas City Council Member: Representing Cities of Battle Ground, Camas, La Center, Ridgefield, Washougal, and Yacolt
  • John Nohr, Vice Chair
    Clark Cowlitz Fire and Rescue Chief: Representing Regional Fire Chiefs
  • Brennan Blue
    Vancouver Fire Department Chief: Representing Vancouver Fire Department
  • Shaun Ford
    Division Chief of EMS, Camas Washougal Fire Department: Representing Public Emergency Medical Services Provider
  • John Horch
    Clark County Sheriff: Representing Clark County Sheriff's Office
  • Jeff Mori
    Vancouver Police Chief: Representing the City of Vancouver
  • Kathleen Otto
    Clark County Manager: Representing Clark County
  • Wendi Steinbronn
    Washougal Police Chief: Representing Law Enforcement Planning Council
  • Vacant Position: Representing Citizen employed as CFO or in field of Finance


CRESA is governed by an Administrative Board comprised of nine board members serving indefinite terms.  The CRESA Administrative Board has the authority and responsibility to provide policy and legislative direction for CRESA and its administration. The Board appoints and supervises the Director, oversees the finances and budget of the Agency, determines what services the Agency shall offer, reviews and adopts personnel, purchasing, and financial policies, and acts as necessary to further CRESA’s mission.  For additional information, contact Megan Whitman, CRESA Board Clerk.